Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Residential Services

SUPERVISORS

Dr. Terry Burger, Student Programming Supervisor Ext. 3209

Email: terry.burger@ksb.kyschools.us

Ashley Swafford, 2nd Shift Dorm Supervisor Ext. 3211

Email: ashley.swafford@ksb.kyschools.us

Alice Robinson, 3rd Shift Dorm Supervisor Ext. 3211

Email: alice.robinson@ksb.kyschools.us

2nd SHIFT RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Chip Carpenter, Houseparent Coordinator Ext. 3207

Email: donald.carpenter@ksb.kyschools.us

Lauren Milligan, Independent Living Program Ext. 3207

Email: lauren.milligan@ksb.kyschools.us

Beth Chandler, Huntoon Dorm HS/MS Boys 

Email: elizabeth.chandler@ksb.kyschools.us

Katie Adkins, Patten Dorm MS/HS Girls 

Email: katie.adkins@ksb.kyschools.us

Charity Woolums , Oaks Dorm Ele. Boys 

Email: charity.woolums@ksb.kyschools.us

Jake Harmon, Oaks Dorm Ele.. Boys

Email: jake.harmon@ksb.kyschools.us

Stephanie McDonald, Wommack Dorm Ele. Girls 

Email: stephanie.mcdonald@ksb.kyschools.us

Ben Wright, Study Center Ext. 3205

Email: ben.wright@ksb.kyschools.us

JP Pullens, Recreation Ext. 1402

Email: james.pullens@ksb.kyschools.us

3rd SHIFT RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Neil Brown, Oaks  Dorm Ele. Boys 

Email: neil.brown@ksb.kyschools.us

Ney Godoy, Oaks  Dorm Ele. Boys 

Email: nereyda.godoy@ksb.kyschools.us

Kelci Risner, Patten Dorm MS/HS Girls 

Email:kelci.risner@ksb.kyschools.us

Barbara Rainbolt, Wommack Dorm Ele. Girls 

Email: barbara.rainbold@ksb.kyschools.us

Bill Ritchie, Huntoon Dorm HS/MS Boys

Email:   william.ritchie@ksb.kyschools.us

 

Downloads

Independent Weekly Schedule
Independent Weekly Schedule April 16-20, 2017
Residential Weekly Schedule
Residential Weekly Schedule April 16-20, 2017
Evans Hall Extension List
Evans Hall Extension List