Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Consultants

Director

Peggy Sinclair-Morris
peggy.sinclair-morris@ksb.kyschools.us
(502) 897-1583  x 7714 (office)
(804) 727-9612 (cell)

 

 

Northern KY and OVEC

Teri Ritchie
teri.ritchie@ksb.kyschools.us
859-442-7031 (office)
859-466-1578 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Boone, Kenton, Ludlow, Erlanger-Elsmere, Covington, Beechwood, Walton-Verona, Campbell, Bellevue, Dayton, Fort Thomas, Newport, Silver Grove, Southgate, Williamstown, Pendleton, Gallatin, Grant, Carroll, Owen, Trimble, Henry, Eminence, Franklin, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Anchorage, Bullitt

 

KEDC

Pamela Howard
pamela.howard@ksb.kyschools.us
606-929-2243 (office)
606-465-5831 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Bracken, Augusta, Mason, Robertson, Lewis, Fleming, Greenup, Russell, Raceland, Bath, Rowan, Carter, Boyd, Ashland, Fairview, Elliott, Lawrence, Menifee, Morgan, Johnson, Paintsville, Martin

 

KVEC

Toni Hardin
toni.hardin@ksb.kyschools.us
606-792-2900 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Wolfe, Magoffin, Floyd, Pike, Pikesville, Lee, Breathitt, Jackson, Knott, Owsley, Perry, Hazard, Letcher, Jenkins, Leslie

 

SESC

Gina Quaid
regina.quaid@ksb.kyschools.us
(502) 693-1868  (cell)

School Districts Served:
Berea, Model Lab, Madison, Estill, Garrard, Lincoln, Casey, Rockcastle, Jackson, Pulaski, Somerset, Science Hill, Laurel, East Bernstadt, Clay, Wayne, Monticello, McCreary, Whitley, Williamsburg, Corbin, Knox, Barbourville, Bell, Pineville, Middlesboro, Harlan

 

Central KY

Nancy Nichols
nancy.nichols@ksb.kyschools.us
(606) 371-0997  (cell)

School Districts Served:
Harrison, Nicholas, Bourbon, Paris, Scott, Frankfort, Woodford, Fayette, Clark, Montgomery, Powell, Jessamine, Anderson, Mercer, Burgin, Boyle, Danville, Washington, Nelson, Bardstown, Marion

 

GRREC

Wendy Strode
wendy.strode@ksb.kyschools.us
270-784-3130 (cell)

School Districts Served:
Meade, Hardin, Elizabethtown, West Point, Larue, Taylor, Campbellsville, Adair, Russell, Clinton, Cloverport, Breckinridge, Grayson, Hart, Green, Edmonson, Barren, Caverna, Glasgow, Monroe, Cumberland, Mecalfe, Hancock, Daviess, Owensboro, McLean, Ohio, Butler, Warren, Bowling Green, Allen, Logan, Russelville, Simpson, Todd

 

Western Kentucky

Robbin Cox
robbin.cox@ksb.kyschools.us
270-994-3395 (cell)

Henderson, Webster, Union, Crittenden, Dawson Springs, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, Christian, Trigg, Caldwell, Lyon, Livingston, Marshall, Calloway, Murray, Paducah, McCracken, Graves, Mayfield, Ballard, Carlisle, Hickman, Fulton

 

 

Contact Us
Kentucky School for the Blind 1867 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40206
View Map & Directions
Phone: (502) 897-1583
Fax: (502) 897-2850
Back to Top